Manchester Consular Association

Mr. Harald Loeffler
Honorary Consul for Austria

Vice President
Agusta Thorarinsdottir
Honorary Consul for Iceland

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. John Meeus
Honorary Consul for Belgium
(retired 15/2/2019)

Honorary Secretary 
The role of MCA Secretary is currently vacant

Committee Members
Alexandra Stewart (Assistant Secretary)
Chris Rostron (Assistant Secretary)
Andreea Berechet
Jo Ahmed

Peter Heginbotham (Co-opted)
Doreen Gerson (Co-opted)